Home   |    Chinese   |    English
Profile
Philosophy
Oration
Organization
--Flash Clip--
 
 Position:Home > Brief > Profile

Nantong Changqingsha Shipyard Co., Ltd. is located at Jiangsu Rugao Port, which is one of the top ten ports of China, the north wing of Shanghai International Shipping Center and the first class ship repair and building base of China. Water transportation here is very convenient, forming a connection between the north and the south. It is a shipyard mainly engaged in ship trading, shipbuilding, ship repairing, steel structure processing, and anticorrosion of metal structure, etc.

We have formed a relatively complete building system of ships from 5,000DWT to 60,000DWT and from 500TEU to 3,000TEU. We will focus on strengthening production design capability and reducing berth combination cycle and underwater installation cycle in the future.

Through modern shipbuilding modes, the Company refines all management items and each process flow of the production process, and promotes technology, management and institution innovation, so as to improve core competence of the Company in an all-around way. Adhering to the operation principle of “good faith, high quality, and win-win”, the Company provides “continuous, efficient and fast” service to customers to build a high quality service brand.

        


Copyright(C) 2010 Nantong Changqingsha Ship Engineering Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.
版权所有--南通长青沙船舶工程有限公司 www.ntcqs.cn

首 页   |   中文版   |   ENGLISH
公司简介
企业理念
领导致辞
组织机构
--Flash Clip--
 
 当前位置:首页 > 企业介绍 > 公司简介

南通长青沙船舶工程有限公司地处中国十大港口之一---江苏省如皋港,中国十大港口之一,上海国际航运中心的北翼,中国第一流的船舶修造基地。水运发达,南北交接,是以船舶贸易、造船、修船、钢结构加工、金属结构防腐等为主业的船厂。

公司拥有建造修理各类船舶和钢结构加工的全套设施及场地。占地面积60万平方米,拥有1600米沿江岸线,现有职工1600余人,其中各类专业技术人员450人。年生产能力在35万综合吨以上,以大中型多用途船及海洋工程船为主流产品。为海内外船东建造过海洋工程船、化学品船、散货船、铺管居住船、大型运输船等60余艘。

公司已形成从5000DWT—60000DWT以及500TEU—3000TEU船舶的比较完备的建造体系,今后的发展,将重点围绕加强生产设计能力、缩短船台合拢周期及水下安装周期。

公司通过现代造船模式,细化各项管理,精细生产过程各道工序流程,推进技术创新、管理创新和制度创新,全面提升公司的核心竞争力。公司秉承“诚信、优质、共赢”的经营理念,向客户提供“持续、高效、快捷”的服务,构建优质的服务品牌。

        


Copyright(C) 2010 Nantong Changqingsha Ship Engineering Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.
版权所有--南通长青沙船舶工程有限公司 www.ntcqs.cn